Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Sunday short walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Sunday, 27th May 2018, Bentley village,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Hydon Heath, Surrey., 5.2mile / 8.4km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th June 2018, Puttenham,Surrey Surrounds, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, Horsedown Common,Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Compton and Loseley,Surrey., 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Sunday, 5th August 2018, Chawton to Farringdon, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Sunday, 19th August 2018, Around Farnham, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Sunday, 16th September 2018, Around Holybourne,Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Pewley Down near Guildford,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 14th October 2018, Around Tilford,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 28th October 2018, Around Odiham,Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 11th November 2018, Shackleford Heath,Surrey., 5.5mile / 8.8km
27th May 2018

 

Walks up to 6 miles.

Co-ordinator Liz Witham.

The-Meads-Farnham-1906
"The Meads, Farnham", watercolour, Harry Sutton-Palmer, 1906

Is this what we now call the Water Meadows? It was painted before the river there was straightened.