Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Saturday walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 24th March 2018, Shackleford,Norney and Peper Harow, 3.7mile / 6km
Leisurely Saturday, 7th April 2018, Farnham,Surrey., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Saturday, 21st April 2018, Loseley & North Downs Way,Compton Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 5th May 2018, St.Martha's Hill,near Guildford,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 19th May 2018, Frith End,Bordon,Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 26th May 2018, Real ale Trail - South Farnham, Surrey., 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 2nd June 2018, Around Frensham Little Pond,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 16th June 2018, Kettlebury,Thursley,Surrey., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th June 2018, Near Odiham,Hampshire., 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 14th July 2018, Puttenham,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 28th July 2018, Saturday Special using the Watercress Line,Hampshire., 6.3mile / 10.1km
22nd March 2018



Saturday Richmond Walk Apr 5 2014 - 500
Happy faces at the end of the walk in Richmond Park on 5th April on a Saturday Special organised by Liz.