Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Monday walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Monday, 28th May 2018, Frensham Little Pond,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 4th June 2018, Frensham Great Pond & Village,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 11th June 2018, Pirbright, Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 18th June 2018, Chawton to Farringdon, Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 25th June 2018, Upton Grey,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 2nd July 2018, FARNHAM LITTER PICK, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Monday, 9th July 2018, ELSTEAD COMMON & OCKLEY COMMON, SURREY., 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Monday, 16th July 2018, Shackleford, Norney & Peper Harow, Surrey., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Monday, 23rd July 2018, ALDERSHOT,HAMPSHIRE., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Monday, 30th July 2018, Aldershot, Hants, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Monday, 6th August 2018, Frensham, Surrey, 4.3mile / 6.9km
Leisurely Monday, 13th August 2018, Open Countryside from Holybourne, Hampshire, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 20th August 2018, Mattingley Church to West Green House, Hampshire, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Monday, 27th August 2018, Farnham Old Park, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 3rd September 2018, Tilford Green, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Monday, 10th September 2018, Upton Grey,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 17th September 2018, Waggoners Wells,East Hampshire., 4.3mile / 6.9km
Leisurely Monday, 24th September 2018, Shere and Albury Estate,Surrey., 4.4mile / 7.1km
Moderate Monday, 1st October 2018, Frensham Hollowdene Recreation Ground , Millbridge., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 8th October 2018, FARNHAM LITTER PICK, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Monday, 15th October 2018, Shackleford Village & Peper Harow Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 22nd October 2018, Witley,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 29th October 2018, Puttenham Common & North Downs Way, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Monday, 5th November 2018, Crondall,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 12th November 2018, Binsted, Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 19th November 2018, Shepherd & Flock,Farnham., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 26th November 2018, Frensham,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
27th May 2018

 

 

On Monday we have walks between 3 & 4 miles for people who want a more leisurely pace & still want to enjoy the countryside in Hampshire, Surrey & Berkshire. Generally we do not travel far from Farnham but on occasion do go a bit further to places like Alton, Shamley Green & Finchampstead. New walk leaders would be a bonus! We are a friendly lot, do come along. 

Walks Co-ordinator: Mervyn Thompson

maz