Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Monday walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Monday, 21st January 2019, Broadwater Park,Godalming,Surrey., 4.4mile / 7.1km
Leisurely Monday, 28th January 2019, Around Frensham, Pierrepont & Frensham Little Pond, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 4th February 2019, Chawton to Farringdon, Hampshire, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 11th February 2019, Odiham,Hampshire., 4.1mile / 6.6km
Leisurely Monday, 18th February 2019, Frensham Little Pond,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 25th February 2019, Frensham, Surrey, 3.4mile / 5.5km
Moderate Monday, 4th March 2019, Frensham Great Pond & Village, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 11th March 2019, Puttenham Common,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 18th March 2019, FARNHAM LITTER PICK, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Monday, 25th March 2019, Rushmoor, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 1st April 2019, Tilford Green,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 8th April 2019, Churt, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 15th April 2019, Around Compton, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 22nd April 2019, Around Thursley Nature Reserve, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 29th April 2019, Brook, near Haslemere,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 6th May 2019, River Wey & Moor Park, Farnham, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 13th May 2019, Witley,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 20th May 2019, Puttenham Common, Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 27th May 2019, Exploring Farnham Park, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Monday, 3rd June 2019, Waggoners Wells,East Hampshire., 4.3mile / 6.9km
Moderate Monday, 10th June 2019, Upton Grey, Hampshire, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 17th June 2019, FARNHAM LITTER PICK, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Monday, 24th June 2019, Crookham Village,Hampshire., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Monday, 1st July 2019, Shackleford, Norney & Peper Harow,Surrey., 3.7mile / 6km
Leisurely Monday, 8th July 2019, Binsted, Hampshire, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 15th July 2019, Chawton to Farringdon, Hampshire, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 22nd July 2019, Frensham, Hollowdene Recreation Ground, Millbridge,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 29th July 2019, Church Crookham,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
21st January 2019

 

 

On Monday we have walks between 3 & 4 miles for people who want a more leisurely pace & still want to enjoy the countryside in Hampshire, Surrey & Berkshire. Generally we do not travel far from Farnham but on occasion do go a bit further to places like Alton, Shamley Green & Finchampstead. New walk leaders would be a bonus! We are a friendly lot, do come along. 

Walks Co-ordinator: Mervyn Thompson

maz