Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Full upcoming programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Monday, 21st January 2019, Broadwater Park,Godalming,Surrey., 4.4mile / 7.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, From Shalford,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Tilford,Surrey., 3.8mile / 6.1km
Moderate Thursday, 24th January 2019, Thursley,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 24th January 2019, Frensham, Surrey, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Friday, 25th January 2019, Pirbright, Surrey, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, Waverley Abbey,Farnham,Surrey., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Devil's Punchbowl & Hindhead Common., 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Monday, 28th January 2019, Around Frensham, Pierrepont & Frensham Little Pond, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th January 2019, Tilford and Tankersford Common, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th January 2019, Bentley and Husseys Lane,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 31st January 2019, Farnham and Crondall, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 31st January 2019, Normandy, Surrey., 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Friday, 1st February 2019, Waggoners Wells,East Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Odiham & Greywell,Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Tilford to Crooksbury, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Monday, 4th February 2019, Chawton to Farringdon, Hampshire, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Romans and Celts - Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Atlantic wall,Hankley, Surrey., 3.7mile / 6km
Moderate Thursday, 7th February 2019, South Downs Area, West Sussex., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 7th February 2019, Frensham, Surrey, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Friday, 8th February 2019, Frensham, Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th February 2019, Walk 1 of 2 from Farnham prior to Surrey Area AGM, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th February 2019, Walk 2 of 2 from Farnham prior to Surrey Area AGM, 2mile / 3.2km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, North Downs or Not?, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 11th February 2019, Odiham,Hampshire., 4.1mile / 6.6km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th February 2019, From the Moat Elstead, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th February 2019, Around Moor Park,Farnham,Surrey., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 14th February 2019, Northchapel area,West Sussex., 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Thursday, 14th February 2019, Chiddingfold & Ramsnest Common Surrey, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Friday, 15th February 2019, Seale and Crooksbury,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Haslemere & Hindhead,Surrey., 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Compton and Puttenham,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Monday, 18th February 2019, Frensham Little Pond,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Tilford to Frensham Little Pond,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Puttenham common and North Downs way,Surrey., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 21st February 2019, Around West Meon,Hampshire., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 21st February 2019, Frensham,Surrey. Over the Devils jumps., 7.8mile / 12.6km
Moderate Friday, 22nd February 2019, Around Thursley,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Bourne Footpaths, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Normandy Crossroad area. (Near Guildford), 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 25th February 2019, Frensham, Surrey, 3.4mile / 5.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, Gilbert White country, Selborne,Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th February 2019, Caesars Camp, 3.7mile / 6km
Moderate Thursday, 28th February 2019, Cheriton, River Itchen and Hampshire Villages, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 28th February 2019, Kingsley, Lindford and Frith End Hampshire, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Friday, 1st March 2019, Frensham Ponds,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Chinthurst Hill Forest & heathland.(Surrey Hills), 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Around Farnham, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Monday, 4th March 2019, Frensham Great Pond & Village, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Selborne and Newton Valence, Hampshire, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th March 2019, Tilford,Surrey., 3.8mile / 6.1km
Moderate Thursday, 7th March 2019, Alice Holt Plantations, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Thursday, 7th March 2019, Hindhead, Surrey., 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Friday, 8th March 2019, Devils Jumps, Frensham, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 9th March 2019, Chinthurst and Shalford,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Chiddingfold & Haslemere,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 11th March 2019, Puttenham Common,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Greywell,Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Alton,Hants., 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Thursday, 14th March 2019, Witley,Surrey., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 14th March 2019, Tillingbourne Valley, Surrey., 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Friday, 15th March 2019, Artington and Loseley, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Stedham Common,West Sussex., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Around Puttenham,Surrey., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Monday, 18th March 2019, FARNHAM LITTER PICK, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th March 2019, Grayshott , Waggoners Wells & Ludshott common,East Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th March 2019, Alice Holt Forest,Rowledge., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 21st March 2019, Chawton Park Wood, Bentworth and Bushy Leaze Wood, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 21st March 2019, Chawton Hampshire, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Friday, 22nd March 2019, Frensham via Pierrepont Farm., 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd March 2019, Chawton, Hants, 4.6mile / 7.4km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Eversley, Bramshill, Hartley Wintney and Warren Heath., 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Monday, 25th March 2019, Rushmoor, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th March 2019, Hydon Heath,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th March 2019, Selborne,Hampshire., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 28th March 2019, Shawford Down, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 28th March 2019, Thursley Surrey, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Friday, 29th March 2019, West Meon,East Hampshire., 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, Burton Mill,West Sussex., 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 31st March 2019, Atlantic Wall, Tilford, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Monday, 1st April 2019, Tilford Green,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd April 2019, Around Frensham ponds,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 4th April 2019, Friday Street, Surrey, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 6th April 2019, Hawkley,Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, Milland towards Rogate, West Sussex., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Monday, 8th April 2019, Churt, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th April 2019, Frensham village and common via Pierrepont Farm., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th April 2019, Alice Holt Forest,Surrey/Hampshire borders, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 11th April 2019, Hydon’s Ball and Hascombe, Surrey., 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 11th April 2019, The Temple of the Winds & Lurgashall West Sussex, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, Finchamstead Ridges,Berkshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 15th April 2019, Around Compton, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th April 2019, Witley and Wormley,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th April 2019, Hankley Common,Tilford/Thursley, Surrey., 3.7mile / 6km
Moderate Thursday, 18th April 2019, Chiddingfold & Ramsnest Common, Surrey, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 21st April 2019, Farnham to Bentley, Surrey/Hampshire., 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Monday, 22nd April 2019, Around Thursley Nature Reserve, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th April 2019, Basingstoke canal and Dogmersfield park, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 24th April 2019, Kingsley,Hampshire., 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Thursday, 25th April 2019, Binsted to Kingsley, Hampshire, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, Singleton, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Monday, 29th April 2019, Brook, near Haslemere,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 1st May 2019, Lower Froyle,Hampshire., 5.8mile / 9.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 1st May 2019, Puttenham Common,Surrey., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd May 2019, Eversley Church to Finchampstead,North East Hampshire., 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd May 2019, Butser Hill, Hampshire, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 4th May 2019, Bentworth,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 5th May 2019, Pirbright and Normandy,Surrey., 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Monday, 6th May 2019, River Wey & Moor Park, Farnham, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 8th May 2019, Witley,Surrey., 3.7mile / 6km
Moderate Thursday, 9th May 2019, In the shadow of the South Downs, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Thursday, 9th May 2019, Puttenham Common, Surrey, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 12th May 2019, Petworth,West Sussex, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Monday, 13th May 2019, Witley,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 15th May 2019, Middle Old Park and Farnham Park., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 16th May 2019, Dunsfold area,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 16th May 2019, Harting Down, West Sussex, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 18th May 2019, Well and Horsedown Common,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 19th May 2019, Around Ranmore,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 20th May 2019, Puttenham Common, Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 22nd May 2019, Alice Holt Forest,Surrey/Hampshire borders, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 23rd May 2019, Watership Down and Ecchinswell,Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 23rd May 2019, Puttenham, Surrey, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 26th May 2019, Wood Street, Worplesdon & Wanborough,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 27th May 2019, Exploring Farnham Park, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th May 2019, Crondall,Hampshire., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 30th May 2019, Farnham Watermills Surrey, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd June 2019, Ludshott Common and Headley,East Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 3rd June 2019, Waggoners Wells,East Hampshire., 4.3mile / 6.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 5th June 2019, Hydon Heath and Hambledon,Surrey., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 6th June 2019, Odiham, North Warnborough and Greywell,Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 6th June 2019, Farley Heath, Surrey, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Monday, 10th June 2019, Upton Grey, Hampshire, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 12th June 2019, Leith Hill,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Thursday, 13th June 2019, East Horsley, Surrey, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 16th June 2019, Chilworth, Shalford and Bramley,Surrey., 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 17th June 2019, FARNHAM LITTER PICK, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Tuesday, 18th June 2019, Puttenham Common,Surrey., 4.7mile / 7.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 19th June 2019, Chawton Park woods,Alton,Hampshire., 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Thursday, 20th June 2019, Four Marks to Ropley and beyond, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 20th June 2019, High Hampshire Hangers,Hawkley, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Monday, 24th June 2019, Crookham Village,Hampshire., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Easy Access Tuesday, 25th June 2019, Well and Horsedown Common,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th June 2019, Windsor Park, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 26th June 2019, Thursley,Surrey., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 27th June 2019, Compton, Surrey, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 30th June 2019, Selborne,Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 1st July 2019, Shackleford, Norney & Peper Harow,Surrey., 3.7mile / 6km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd July 2019, Normandy area,Surrey., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd July 2019, Tilford,Surrey., 3.8mile / 6.1km
Moderate Thursday, 4th July 2019, Farley Heath, Surrey, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Monday, 8th July 2019, Binsted, Hampshire, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th July 2019, Odiham Common,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 11th July 2019, Heyshott, West Sussex, 7.3mile / 11.8km
Leisurely Monday, 15th July 2019, Chawton to Farringdon, Hampshire, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th July 2019, Holybourne Circular,Hampshire., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Thursday, 18th July 2019, Chiddingfold to Dunsfold, Surrey, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 21st July 2019, Cheesefoot & Cheriton,Hampshire., 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Monday, 22nd July 2019, Frensham, Hollowdene Recreation Ground, Millbridge,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th July 2019, Selborne,Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 24th July 2019, Tracks of Rural Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 25th July 2019, West Meon, Hampshire, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 27th July 2019, Regents Canal,London., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 27th July 2019, Chawton, Hampshire., 4.6mile / 7.4km
Moderate Sunday, 28th July 2019, Ropley to Bishops Sutton,Hampshire., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Monday, 29th July 2019, Church Crookham,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Tuesday, 30th July 2019, Waverley Abbey,Farnham,Surrey., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 31st July 2019, Butterfly walk from Winchester Hill,Hampshire., 4mile / 6.4km
21st January 2019