Farnham & District Ramblers

South-west Surrey

Farnham Ramblers - Friday walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Friday, 26th January 2018, Pirbright, Surrey, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Friday, 2nd February 2018, Caesar's Camp and Wellington statue., 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Friday, 9th February 2018, Hascombe and Hydon's ball, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Friday, 16th February 2018, Treacle Trail, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Friday, 23rd February 2018, Hydon Heath and Hascombe, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Friday, 2nd March 2018, Upper Froyle, Hants., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Friday, 9th March 2018, Tilford to Little Pond circular, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Friday, 16th March 2018, Elstead and Hankley Common, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Friday, 23rd March 2018, Around Kingsley, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Friday, 30th March 2018, Around Odiham, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Friday, 13th April 2018, Winkworth and Thornton Street,Surrey., 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Friday, 20th April 2018, Binsted, Hants, 5.2mile / 8.4km
Moderate Friday, 4th May 2018, Bentley, Isington, Alice Holt, 6.6mile / 10.6km
Moderate Friday, 11th May 2018, Hawkley and Hangers Way,Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Friday, 25th May 2018, Basingstoke Canal and Dogmersfield Park., 5.7mile / 9.2km
Moderate Friday, 1st June 2018, Around Ewshot,Hampshire., 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Friday, 22nd June 2018, Frensham village and Common, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Friday, 13th July 2018, Around Thursley,Surrey., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Friday, 27th July 2018, Tilford,Surrey., 6mile / 9.7km
21st January 2018

 Recent Friday walks

 

P1020572

In front of The Pest House at Odiham in JUne 2016

 

Co-ordinator Liz Witham

St Swithuns Way nr Four Marks Good Friday 2014 -1

Walking through a field of rape seed on St Swithun's Way near Four Marks on Good Friday, 2014.